[VIDEO] ISRAEL – KENYA AVOCADO AND MANGO Webinar

On 30th June, we hosted the “ISRAEL – KENYA AVOCADO AND MANGO WEBINAR”. Below is the video recording.

We had esteemed panelists from Israel and Kenya showcasing Israeli solutions that boost agricultural productivity and subsequently enhance earnings in Avocado and Mango. Over 1900 participants registered and 400+ attendees joined the webinar.

Panelists:

  • Ernest Muthomi, CEO – Avocado Society of Kenya
  • Peter Chemuigut, Director – Agricultural Development Corporation
  • Dotan Peleg, Head of Business dotan@biofeed.co.il – Biofeed, non-chemical solution for the Fruit Fly
  • Nicky – info@eshet.co.il Tel: 0715-292056, Eshet Eilon, Post-Harvest, sorting and packing solutions
  • KEDAR G.A.P /Agri Green Kenya, Yariv Kedar – kedar@kedargroup.com or Kedar.Kenya@gmail.com +254204400454, a leading provider of sustainable food security projects.
  • Adam Abramson – adam@farmster.co +972587767557 – Farmster, a platform called FarmKenya that helps farmers connect with buyers
  • Yael Trau – Guri Avocado, development of avocado plantation industry Yael@helios.co.il
  • Brian Gesimba – 0737590120  gesimba@amirankenya.com         Amiran Kenya offers holistic agribusiness techniques bringing together high quality inputs, knowledge and know – how
  • Ivy Wambui – Kenya Agribusiness and Agroindustry Alliance
2020-08-04T12:40:45+00:00July 2nd, 2020|Agriculture, eCommerce, Food safety, Innovation, Israel, Kenya|0 Comments